Monday, June 17, 2024
HomeIndiaFlawless Preparations for Chandrababu Naidu's Swearing-In Ceremony

Flawless Preparations for Chandrababu Naidu’s Swearing-In Ceremony

N Chandrababu Naidu, the leader of the Telugu Desam Party (TDP), is set to take the oath of office as the Chief Minister at 11.27 am on June 12. The ceremony will take place at Kesarapalli IT Park, near Gannavaram in Krishna district.

Chief Secretary Neerabh Kumar Prasad has overseen the preparations for the event, instructing officials to implement comprehensive security measures. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, various Chief Ministers, and numerous dignitaries are expected to attend the swearing-in ceremony.

PS Pradyumna, Secretary of Transport, Roads, and Buildings, has been appointed as the State coordinator for the event.

Also Read: Muslim quota in Andhra will not be scrapped, assures Chandrababu Naidu

During a meeting held at the Gannavaram Airport conference hall, Pradyumna, along with Additional DG S Bagchi, IGs SV Rajasekhar Babu and GVG Ashok Kumar, NTR District Police Commissioner PHD Ramakrishna, and District Collectors DK Balaji and S Dilli Rao, assessed the arrangements.

Officials were instructed to expedite the land levelling and clearing of bushes at the venue. Pradyumna emphasized the importance of arranging barricades, organizing the seating into blocks, ensuring proper sanitation, and guaranteeing an uninterrupted power supply. Additionally, passes will be issued to VIPs for the event.

Pradyumna also directed the creation of a detailed route map to facilitate the smooth arrival and departure of the Prime Minister, Chief Ministers, and the Governor to the venue.

(This story is sourced from a third-party syndicated feed. Raavi Media takes no responsibility or liability of any nature. Raavi Media management/ can alter or delete the content without notice for any reason.)